Board of Directors

A governance board operates the St. Kateri Catholic School System, the pre-kindergarten through 12th grade schools of the Blessed St. Kateri Tekakwitha Deanery of the Diocese of Toledo.

Chairman of the Board:  Matt Sapara

Vice Chairman of the Board:  Julie Payeff

Doug Dippman 
Very Rev. Mark Herzog 
Rev. Eric Schild
Deacon Jose Garcia 
Jerry Ameling 
Rev. Michael Geiger
Stan Korducki
Andrew Gargac
Lynn Luther
Angie Gearhart
Jim Lindsay