Athletics

Date Day Opponent  Place Time W/L
November 27, 2019 Wednesday St.Francis Away 7:30pm  
December 10, 2019 Tuesday  Waite Away 7:30pm  
December 12, 2019 Thursday Evergreen Away 7:30pm  
December 14, 2019 Saturday Emmanuel Christian Away 7:30pm   
December 17, 2019 Tuesday McComb Home  7:30pm  
December 21, 2019  Saturday Toledo Christian  Home 7:30pm  
December 28, 2019 Saturday  Chik Fil-A Classic Away (Massillon HS)  3:45pm  
January 3, 2020 Friday  Not So Maui Classic Away (Lawrenceburg,IN)  3:30pm  
January 4, 2020 Saturday ---  Away (Covington, KY) 12:00pm  
January 7, 2020  Tuesday  Ottawa Hills  Home 
7:30pm
 
January 11, 2020 Saturday  Bedford Home 7:30pm  
January 14, 2020 Tuesday Northwood Away 7:30pm  
January 17, 2020  Friday Maumee Valley Home 7:30pm  
January 18, 2020 Saturday Oak Harbor Home  7:30pm  
January 24, 2020 Friday  Emmanuel Christian Home 7:30pm  
January 31, 2020 Friday Toledo Christian  Away 7:30pm  
February 1, 2020  Saturday Parkway Away 7:30pm  
February 14, 2020 Friday Northwood Home 7:30pm  
February 15, 2020 Saturday Central Catholic Away  7:30pm  
February 18, 2020  Tuesday Swanton Home 7:30pm  
February 21, 2020  Friday  Maumee Valley Away  7:30pm  
Date Day Opponent Place Time W/L
November 22, 2019 Friday Waite Home 6:00pm  
November 26, 2019  Tuesday Woodward Away 6:00pm  
December 2, 2019 Monday Swanton Away 6:00pm  
December 6, 2019 Friday  Jones Leadership Home 6:00pm  
December 10, 2019 Tuesday Toledo Christian Home 6:00pm  
December 13, 2019 Friday Ottawa Hills Away 6:00pm  
December 20, 2019 Friday Northwood Home 6:00pm  
December 21, 2019 Saturday North Central Away 1:00pm  
December 30, 2019 Monday Gibsonburg Home 6:00pm  
January 3, 2020 Friday Maumee Valley Away 6:00pm  
January 6, 2020 Monday Summerfield Away 5:30pm  
January 9, 2020 Thursday Gibsonburg Away 6:00pm  
January 13, 2020 Monday  Whiteford Home 6:00pm  
January 16, 2020 Thursday Toledo Christian Away 6:00pm  
January 20, 2020 Monday North Central  Home 5:00pm  
January 23, 2020 Thursday  Ottawa Hills  Home 6:00pm  
January 28, 2020 Tuesday Maumee Valley Home 6:00pm  
January 30, 2020 Thursday Northwood Away 6:00pm  
February 4, 2020 Tuesday McComb Home 6:00pm  
February 8, 2020 Saturday North Baltimore Home 1:00pm  
February 10, 2020 Monday Woodward Home  6:00pm  
February 13, 2020 Thursday Danbury Away
6:00pm
 
Date Day Opponent Place Time
W/L
December 2, 2019 Monday Ottawa Hills Away 5:00pm  
December 7, 2019 Saturday Emmanuel Christian Home (Stritch 1:00pm  
December 10, 2019 Tuesday Toledo Christian Away 5:00pm  
December 12, 2019 Thursday Jefferson Home (St.Jerome)  4:30pm  
December 14, 2019 Saturday Northwood Home (St.Jerome)  10:00am  
January 6, 2020 Monday Toledo Christian Home (St. Jerome)  5:00pm  
January 7, 2020  Tuesday  Jefferson Away  4:30pm  
January 9, 2020 Thursday Maumee Valley Home (St. Jerome)  5:00pm  
January 11, 2020 Saturday Ottawa Hills  Home (Stritch 10:00am  
Date

Day

Opponent

Place

Time W/L

December 2, 2019 

Monday 

Ottawa Hills 

Home (St.Jerome) 

5:00pm  

December 3, 2019 

Tuesday 

Fassett (7th Only) 

Away 

5:00pm  

December 7, 2019 

Saturday

Emmanuel Christian

Away 

1:00pm  

December 10, 2019

Tuesday

Toledo Christian

Home (St. Jerome) 

5:00pm  

December 12, 2019 

Thursday

Jefferson

Away

4:30pm  

December 14, 2019

Saturday

Northwood

Away 

10:00am  

December 17, 2019

Tuesday 

Fremont

Home (St. Jerome) 

5:00pm  

January 6, 2020

Monday

Toledo Christian

Away 

5:00pm  

January 7, 2020

Tuesday

Jefferson

Home (St.Jerome) 

4:30pm  

January 9, 2020

Thursday

Maumee Valley 

Away 

5:00pm  

January 11, 2020

Saturday 

Ottawa Hills

Away 

10:00am  

January 14, 2020

Tuesday

Ottawa Hills

Home (St.Jerome) 

5:00pm  

January 15, 2020

Wednesday

Fassett (7th grade only) 

Away 

5:00pm  

January 20, 2020 

Monday

Northwood

Home (St. Jerome) 

5:00pm  

January 25, 2020

Saturday 

Fremont

Away 

10:00am  

January 27, 2020

Monday

Maumee Valley

Home (St. Jerome)  

5:00pm