Athletics

Coach Contacts
 
(Fall)
Cross Country Lauren Cervetto lcervetto@cardinalstritch.org
Cheerleading Becky Yost byost@cardinalstritch.org
Football Gene Rucker grucker@cardinalstritch.org
Soccer (Girls) Dan Roggelin droggelin@cardinalstritch.org
Soccer (Boys) Bob Axtell baxtell@cardinalstritch.org
Volleyball Megan Peer mpeer@cardinalstritch.org
 
(Winter)
Basketball (Girls) Brad Hohenberger bhohenberger@cardinalstritch.org
Basketball (Boys) Jamie Kachmarik jkachmarik@cardinalstritch.org
Cheerleading Becky Yost byost@cardinalstritch.org
Track - Indoor Lauren Cervetto lcervetto@cardinalstritch.org
 
(Spring)
Baseball Mike McGee mmcgee@cardinalstritch.org
Softball Tony Esposito tesposito@cardinalstritch.org
Track Lauren Cervetto lcervetto@cardinalstritch.org
 
Date Day Opponent  Place  Time
         
August 28, 2020 Friday Fremont St. Joe Away  7:00pm
September 5, 2020  Saturday  New London Home 7:00pm (Clay)
September 11, 2020  Friday  South Central (HC) Home 7:00pm (Clay)
September 18, 2020  Friday  Montpelier  Away  7:00pm
September 25, 2020 Friday  Edgerton Home 7:00pm (Ottawa Hills)
October 2, 2020  Friday  Hopewell-Loudon Away 7:00pm
October 9, 2020  Friday  Ottawa Hills Away  7:00pm 
October 16, 2020 Friday  Edon (Senior Night)  Home  7:00pm (Ottawa Hills) 
October 23, 2020  Friday  Hilltop Away  7:00pm 
October 30, 2020  Friday  Northwood Away  7:00pm
Date  Day  Opponent  Place  Time
         
August 24, 2020  Monday  Scott  Home 5:30pm 
August 27, 2020  Thursday  Emmanuel Christian Away  5:30pm
August 29, 2020  Saturday  Bowsher  Away  10:00am
September 1, 2020  Tuesday  Start  Away  6:00pm
September 3, 2020  Thursday  Northwood  Home 5:30pm
September 5, 2020 Saturday  Old Fort  Away  11:00am
September 8, 2020 Tuesday  Rogers Away 5:00pm
September 10, 2020 Thursday  Toledo Christian Home 5:30pm
September 12, 2020  Saturday Fayette Away 10:00am
September 15, 2020  Tuesday Danbury  Home 5:30pm 
September 17, 2020  Thursday  Ottawa Hills Away  5:30pm
September 19, 2020 Saturday McComb  Home 10:00am
September 21, 2020 Monday  Whiteford Away  5:00pm
September 22, 2020 Tuesday Emmanuel Christian Home 5:30pm
September 24, 2020 Thursday Northwood Away 5:30pm
September 29, 2020 Tuesday  Toledo Christian Away  5:30pm
October 1, 2020  Thursday  Woodward Home 5:30pm
October 6, 2020  Tuesday Ottawa Hills Home 5:30pm
October 8, 2020 Thursday Waite Away  5:00pm
October 10, 2020 Saturday  Swanton Home 10:00am
October 12, 2020  Monday Evergreen  Home 5:30pm
         
Date  Day  Opponent  Place  Time
         
August 22, 2020 Saturday Cory-Rawson  Away  10:00am
August 29, 2020  Saturday  Delta  Oak Shade  3:00pm 
August 31, 2020 Monday  Ottawa Hills  Away  5:00pm
September 3, 2020 Thursday  Bowling Green  Away 5:00pm
September 10, 2020 Thursday  Toledo Christian Home 5:00pm
September 14, 2020 Monday  Northwood Home
5:00pm
September 15, 2020 Tuesday  Liberty Center  Home  5:00pm
September 21, 2020  Monday  Toledo Christian Away  5:30pm
September 24th, 2020 Thursday Bowsher Away 7:30pm
September 28th, 2020 Monday  Ottawa Hills  Home 5:00pm
October 1, 2020  Thursday  Waite  Home 5:00pm
October 5, 2020 Monday  Northwood Away  5:00pm
October 8, 2020  Thursday  Start  Away  7:00pm
October 10, 2020  Saturday  Central  Away  3:00pm 
October 13, 2020 Tuesday  Evergreen  Home 5:00pm
October 15, 2020 Thursday Rogers Away 5:00pm
Date Day Opponent Place Time
         
August 25, 2020 Tuesday Pettisville Home  5:00pm
August 27, 2020 Thursday  Toledo Christian Home 5:00pm
September 1, 2020 Tuesday Ottawa Hills  Away 7:00pm
September 5, 2020 Saturday Central Away 11:00am
September 8, 2020 Tuesday  Swanton Away  5:00pm
September 10, 2020 Thursday Emmanuel Christian Away  7:00pm
September 15, 2020 Tuesday  Toledo Christian Away 5:30pm
September 19, 2020 Saturday Evergreen Home 12:00pm
September 22, 2020 Tuesday Maumee Valley Away 5:00pm
September 29, 2020 Tuesday Emmanuel Christian Home 5:00pm
October 1, 2020 Thursday Waite  Away
5:00pm
October 6, 2020 Tuesday Northwood  Home
5:00pm
October 8, 2020 Thursday Start  Away
5:00pm
October 12, 2020 Monday Woodward Home
5:00pm
October 15, 2020 Thursday Scott Away
5:00pm
Date  Day Place Time
       
August 24, 2020 Monday NWOCSA @ Norwalk St. Paul 4:00pm
August 29, 2020 Saturday  Tiger Classic @ Seneca East 8:30am 
September 5, 2020 Saturday  Mel Brodt Invite @ BGSU 
9:30am
September 12, 2020 Saturday  Tiffin Carnival @ Hedges Boyer Park 8:30am
September 19 2020 Saturday  Myron Cline Invite @ Lakota 9:30am
September 26, 2020  Saturday Cardinal Stritch Inv @ Maumee Bay State Park 8:30am
October 3, 2020  Saturday Eagle Invite @ Clay  9:00am
October 10, 2020 Saturday  Fostoria Booster Club Invite @ Fostoria  9:00am
October 17, 2020 Saturday  TAAC Champ @ Collins Park 9:00am
October 24, 2020 Saturday District Champ @ Owens CC Findlay  11:00am